Patient Reviews

Reviews for Main Office

Our Reviews

A lot of Manhattan dentists claim to be the best, but it can be difficult to choose which dentist is the best fit for your needs and goals. Our site compiles reviews for Natalie Scarmato, D.D.S. from across the web so you can easily view them all in one place. These reviews tell you about the stories, experiences, and opinions of our current and former patients so you can better understand what to expect when you schedule an appointment with Dr. Natalie Scarmato for a dental treatment. Once you have read the reviews and decided we are the right choice for you, we look forward to scheduling your first appointment.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

The best dentist I've had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Always a great experience at this office. I actually love going to my dentist. How many people can say that ???? Hahaha More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

Cannot recommend Dr. Natalie Scarmato and team enough. I’m new to town, and the office team was more than happy to welcome my wife and I as new patients. When calling for the first time they asked all the appropriate questions, and even helped to save us both time by sending over the new patients forms via email. Upon arrival to the office my first impressions were about how clean and professional the space felt. Dr. Scarmato and team worked on me with the utmost care, kept me informed about what was happening throughout the entire appointment, and was happy to answer all of my questions. When they didn’t have an immediate answer for me, they followed up the next business day via email, in detail, with answers to my questions (it was about a specific type of mouthwash I was on the hunt for). They really made me feel at home, and provided a professional experience from start to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Natalie and her team are so pleasant to visit I wish I could visit more often. Awesome bed side manor and super talented hygienists who really give it their all. Her white filling work is beautiful and she’s always very clear and informative about what you need done and why. I don’t ever feel like she’s doing anything for the money like I have with past dentists. I recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Such a great office! Everyone was so mice & helpful! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

Dr. Scarmato and her entire staff are professional, friendly, clear, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

I chose to come here based on their reviews and I must say I’m glad I did. My teeth felt really clean and everyone was so friendly and helpful. My exam with Dr Scarmato was well explained and she is really nice. I look forward to my next dental visit. I highly recommend . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I really enjoyed Dr. Scarmato! She actually did my entire cleaning the first time I came in :) She is super friendly and personable...and was really helpful in explaining/answering every little question I had! The staff was very helpful and friendly too! Nice, clean, updated office with a view overlooking the park was also a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr. Scarmato has been my dentist for over a decade and I would highly recommend them. Their new office is lovely and you can pick up lots of your favorite dental products there including coco floss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

The moment I walked in I was amazed at how clean and organized the office was. Not to mention the professionalism of the staff members was by far the best. Will come to this dental office again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Excellent...everything. From Sarah’s welcome to wonderful care from Dr. Scarmato and her team. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Fantastic dentist! Great team, talented, nice, and in a nice new office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

The moment I walked in I was amazed at how clean and organized the office was. Not to mention the professionalism of the staff members was by far the best. Will come to this dental office again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I love Dr. Scarmato and her team! She always treats me with a lot of care and listens to my concerns. I met with several doctors about Invisalign and was really blown away by how patient and personal Dr. Scarmato was with me; she really helped me tailor my plan to exactly what I want. Her dental assistants are really kind and so is Sara, who books all of the appointments. Plus, her office is right on Washington Square Park, and who doesn't love that?! I am so glad I found a dentist who I trust and enjoy visiting :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Scarmato has been treating me for years. Her office is prompt, responsive, and friendly. I was recently in, being a bit babyish, and Dr. Scarmato had excellent bedside manner making me feel comfortable and relaxed. She's a pro! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Amazing person! So helpful and gave me the honest truth about what I needed. Prior to coming to her my (old) dentist told me I needed $20,000+ of work. I came here for a second opinion and she really laid out what was important (and it wasn't 20,000+ dollars worth of work either). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Dr. Scarmato is a wonderful doctor. Her work is stellar. I actually enjoy going to see her. I guess more that anything her humanity and compassion is always present. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

The best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Scarmato! She was very thorough and efficient, leaving my teeth feeling well cared for and not at all brutalized like some dentists tend to do. The office staff was also super friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I saw Dr. Scarmato for the first time in January 2019 and my check up and cleaning was a great experience. The office staff is fantastic (really appreciate the reminder call) and Dr. Scarmato and her dental hygienist were both great. I really appreciate that Dr. Scarmato explains things in detail - from what she sees on x-rays to what she's looking for during the clinical exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Scarmato for 12 years! She is a wonderful dentist. She explains everything thoroughly and is very knowledgeable. She is gentle and takes her time to make sure everything is perfect. She has always been able to squeeze me in for emergencies sometimes altering her own schedule. The staff is great and very accommodating. She also accepts care credit which is really helpful if you need a lot of work done at once. I would highly recommend Dr. Scarmato to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

I saw Dr. Scarmato for the first time in January 2019 and my check up and cleaning was a great experience. The office staff is fantastic (really appreciate the reminder call) and Dr. Scarmato and her dental hygienist were both great. I really appreciate that Dr. Scarmato explains things in detail - from what she sees on x-rays to what she's looking for during the clinical exam. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.